Turn to Pro Staff to improve your employment story with great Administrative and Light Industrial work.

 

Allow us to put you in front of some of the area’s top employers. Check out this list of current administrative and light industrial jobs, including temporary, temp-to-hire, and direct-hire opportunities.

Don’t see something that matches your skills and experience? Connect with your local office and we’ll help you find the right fit.

 

The Pro Staff Mobile App

Finding your next job just got easier! Introducing the new Pro Staff mobile app available free from the App Store or on Google Play.

Now you can take your job search on the go. Find local jobs, get directions and quickly and easily apply — all from your mobile device!

Download now:

Pro Staff Job Search App iOS

Atterro Job Search App Android

557 Results

ID Position Type
325487 Temp Thu Jul 12 13:52:54 GMT 2018
332123 Temp Wed Jul 18 14:12:03 GMT 2018
332015 Temp TROY AL Tue Jul 17 11:57:06 GMT 2018
324265 Temp to Hire DES MOINES IA Wed Jul 18 10:50:47 GMT 2018
324269 Temp GRIMES IA Fri Jun 29 09:35:05 GMT 2018
324398 Temp to Hire Urbandale IA Fri Jul 20 10:53:05 GMT 2018
324835 Temp to Hire DES MOINES IA Tue Jul 10 17:54:49 GMT 2018
327859 Temp to Hire DES MOINES IA Thu Jul 19 09:33:26 GMT 2018
328060 Temp to Hire Grimes IA Thu Jul 19 09:26:45 GMT 2018
329057 Temp to Hire AMES IA Fri Jul 20 10:59:44 GMT 2018
329608 Temp to Hire DES MOINES IA Tue Jun 26 14:20:19 GMT 2018
329616 Temp to Hire VALLEY JUNCTION IA Mon Jun 25 17:20:10 GMT 2018
330189 Temp to Hire DES MOINES IA Fri Jun 29 11:00:14 GMT 2018
330191 Temp to Hire DES MOINES IA Fri Jun 29 11:05:08 GMT 2018
330192 Temp to Hire DES MOINES IA Fri Jun 29 11:49:52 GMT 2018
330450 Temp to Hire AMES IA Tue Jul 03 11:24:00 GMT 2018
330504 Temp Des Moines IA Tue Jul 03 10:24:14 GMT 2018
331567 Temp to Hire ANKENY IA Fri Jul 20 11:11:50 GMT 2018
331722 Temp to Hire DES MOINES IA Fri Jul 13 11:33:57 GMT 2018
331799 Temp to Hire ALTOONA IA Thu Jul 19 16:28:14 GMT 2018