Turn to Pro Staff to improve your employment story with great Administrative and Light Industrial work.

 

Allow us to put you in front of some of the area’s top employers. Check out this list of current administrative and light industrial jobs, including temporary, temp-to-hire, and direct-hire opportunities.

Don’t see something that matches your skills and experience? Connect with your local office and we’ll help you find the right fit.

 

The Pro Staff Mobile App

Finding your next job just got easier! Introducing the new Pro Staff mobile app available free from the App Store or on Google Play.

Now you can take your job search on the go. Find local jobs, get directions and quickly and easily apply — all from your mobile device!

Download now:

Pro Staff Job Search App iOS

Atterro Job Search App Android

464 Results

ID Position Type
324605 Temp COLORADO SPRINGS CO Tue May 08 13:22:14 GMT 2018
297286 Temp to Hire DES MOINES IA Mon May 14 14:40:43 GMT 2018
306157 Temp AMES IA Fri Apr 27 08:56:16 GMT 2018
316884 Temp URBANDALE IA Mon May 14 14:18:35 GMT 2018
318613 Temp to Hire VALLEY JUNCTION IA Mon Apr 30 10:10:35 GMT 2018
322187 Temp to Hire INDIANOLA IA Mon May 14 14:16:27 GMT 2018
322191 Temp to Hire INDIANOLA IA Thu May 03 16:55:56 GMT 2018
323207 Temp to Hire Des Moines IA Mon Apr 30 10:37:45 GMT 2018
323261 Temp GRIMES IA Thu Apr 26 16:44:30 GMT 2018
323622 Temp to Hire DES MOINES IA Wed May 02 12:07:06 GMT 2018
324257 Temp to Hire INDIANOLA IA Mon May 14 14:10:15 GMT 2018
324265 Temp to Hire DES MOINES IA Thu May 17 10:17:31 GMT 2018
325265 Direct Hire DES MOINES IA Wed May 16 11:47:34 GMT 2018
325281 Temp to Hire DES MOINES IA Wed May 16 17:28:58 GMT 2018
310585 Temp to Hire Schaumburg IL Fri May 04 17:05:06 GMT 2018
315084 Temp to Hire BUFFALO GROVE IL Fri May 11 16:51:27 GMT 2018
316718 Temp to Hire Aurora IL Fri May 04 16:42:33 GMT 2018
317067 Temp to Hire WHEELING IL Fri May 18 15:27:11 GMT 2018
317328 Temp to Hire Aurora IL Fri May 11 16:12:55 GMT 2018
318034 Temp to Hire ELK GROVE VILLAGE IL Fri May 11 17:35:37 GMT 2018