Turn to Pro Staff to improve your employment story with great Administrative and Light Industrial work.

 

Allow us to put you in front of some of the area’s top employers. Check out this list of current administrative and light industrial jobs, including temporary, temp-to-hire, and direct-hire opportunities.

Don’t see something that matches your skills and experience? Connect with your local office and we’ll help you find the right fit.

 

The Pro Staff Mobile App

Finding your next job just got easier! Introducing the new Pro Staff mobile app available free from the App Store or on Google Play.

Now you can take your job search on the go. Find local jobs, get directions and quickly and easily apply — all from your mobile device!

Download now:

Pro Staff Job Search App iOS

Atterro Job Search App Android

464 Results

ID Position Type
321473 Temp to Hire RICHARDSON TX Wed Apr 25 18:18:34 GMT 2018
322055 Direct Hire MUNDELEIN IL Fri May 11 17:30:43 GMT 2018
324610 Temp to Hire PLYMOUTH MN Tue May 15 09:25:09 GMT 2018
323601 Temp ALLEN TX Fri Apr 27 15:30:42 GMT 2018
325535 Temp DELANO MN Wed May 16 15:23:02 GMT 2018
321427 Temp to Hire BROADVIEW IL Fri May 11 16:06:36 GMT 2018
322361 Temp to Hire SEAGOVILLE TX Fri May 18 17:44:08 GMT 2018
324825 Temp Minneapolis MN Wed May 09 16:21:53 GMT 2018
323602 Temp ALLEN TX Fri Apr 27 15:33:46 GMT 2018
325537 Temp DELANO MN Wed May 16 15:21:15 GMT 2018
316718 Temp to Hire Aurora IL Fri May 04 16:42:33 GMT 2018
322032 Temp to Hire WHEELING IL Fri May 11 14:51:15 GMT 2018
323926 Temp NEW HOPE MN Tue May 15 10:22:48 GMT 2018
300197 Open PLYMOUTH MN Tue May 08 16:14:29 GMT 2018
322933 Temp Milwaukee WI Wed May 02 11:12:12 GMT 2018
324025 Temp to Hire FARIBAULT MN Wed May 02 14:27:14 GMT 2018
321160 Temp to Hire BLOOMINGTON MN Tue Apr 24 18:36:46 GMT 2018
323269 Direct Hire EDEN PRAIRIE MN Thu Apr 26 13:53:28 GMT 2018
325194 Temp to Hire HOUSTON TX Mon May 14 11:13:29 GMT 2018
323634 Temp Ridgefield Park NJ Fri May 04 17:59:34 GMT 2018