Turn to Pro Staff to improve your employment story with great Administrative and Light Industrial work.

 

Allow us to put you in front of some of the area’s top employers. Check out this list of current administrative and light industrial jobs, including temporary, temp-to-hire, and direct-hire opportunities.

Don’t see something that matches your skills and experience? Connect with your local office and we’ll help you find the right fit.

 

The Pro Staff Mobile App

Finding your next job just got easier! Introducing the new Pro Staff mobile app available free from the App Store or on Google Play.

Now you can take your job search on the go. Find local jobs, get directions and quickly and easily apply — all from your mobile device!

Download now:

Pro Staff Job Search App iOS

Atterro Job Search App Android

557 Results

ID Position Type
325535 Temp DELANO MN Mon Jul 02 16:24:27 GMT 2018
330525 Temp BROOKLYN PARK MN Tue Jul 03 11:55:09 GMT 2018
330789 Temp to Hire BROOKLYN PARK MN Thu Jul 05 16:58:42 GMT 2018
331911 Temp to Hire RICHARDSON TX Mon Jul 16 15:39:45 GMT 2018
325537 Temp DELANO MN Mon Jul 02 16:26:39 GMT 2018
324393 Temp to Hire ROGERS MN Mon Jul 16 15:34:48 GMT 2018
329896 Temp to Hire ROGERS MN Mon Jul 16 15:34:13 GMT 2018
322032 Temp to Hire WHEELING IL Fri Jul 13 17:21:03 GMT 2018
331483 Temp BROOKLYN PARK MN Wed Jul 11 17:49:36 GMT 2018
330713 Temp to Hire MAPLE GROVE MN Mon Jul 16 15:42:15 GMT 2018
330187 Temp to Hire BROOKLYN PARK MN Tue Jul 10 16:09:31 GMT 2018
319895 Temp FRIDLEY MN Tue Jul 03 12:22:32 GMT 2018
327274 Temp to Hire WHEELING IL Fri Jul 13 17:10:27 GMT 2018
329442 Temp Richardson TX Mon Jul 16 14:29:08 GMT 2018
330191 Temp to Hire DES MOINES IA Fri Jun 29 11:05:08 GMT 2018
276048 Direct Hire Schaumburg IL Fri Jul 13 17:20:00 GMT 2018
330849 Direct Hire ARDEN HILLS MN Fri Jul 06 14:38:39 GMT 2018
329774 Temp to Hire BRANDON MN Wed Jun 27 12:40:22 GMT 2018
331195 Temp St Cloud MN Tue Jul 10 15:23:51 GMT 2018
329012 Temp to Hire Waite Park MN Thu Jul 19 10:52:02 GMT 2018